No nicotine for 65 days! Now we're smokin' (whoops, wrong metaphor)... Now we're movin'!
No real exercise today... no excuses... no time... shoulda done better.
Snacked too much... no excuses...
Had a cup of tea and a soda today... Probably enough caffeine for a week or more!
Good day for no smokes, bad day for improvement...
No comments:
Post a Comment